Introduction
Educational Background
  • CHMSC (Carlos Hilado Memorial State College-Alijis) Bachelor of Science Information Technology (2020)
  • PEEI (Professional Electronics Institute INC. Home and Restaurant Services (2016)
Skills
  • Communication
  • Adaptability
  • Negotiation
  • Interpersonal Skills
  • Active Listening
Writing Sample

Customer complains about the price increase and is too expensive .How would you respond?

Dear Mr. Customer,

I’ve had a chance to review your complaint, and I’d like to apologize for the price increased . Thank you for taking the time to share that with me so I can make it right. Price increased is something that our team at Company doesn’t take lightly. Based on what you’ve shared with me, here’s how I can resolve the problem. We need to escalate this issue for review to verify why that exact product have a price increased. I’ll be working on this right now, so I can respond to you directly with any follow up regarding with your complain.

In the meantime, I’ve shared your feedback with our team and we’re working in this to verify what cause us the priced increase.

Thanks again for trusting us with your business.

Sincerely,
REGEN S.
Customer Care

I was sent 8″x8″ containers instead of the 10″x10″ that I ordered. How would you respond? Please provide steps of action for when it is the wrong item and when it is the correct item.

Dear Mr. Customer

We are so sorry you didn’t receive what you ordered. We understand an experience like this can be very upsetting. I’ve double-checked your original order, which is 10 x 10 and the correct items should arrived within 2 business day . We would also like to offer you 20% off your next order with us. You can use this discount code Loyalty at checkout.

I’ll follow up with you tomorrow to make sure you received the correct items. If you have any questions in the meantime, feel free to contact me directly.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this caused.

Sincerely,
REGEN S.
Customer Care

Please explain why my order was supposed to be delivered today but it has not shipped? This is very discouraging. I have ordered numerous times and never have had a problem until now. I pay for this service to be guaranteed a product by a certain time frame. How would you respond?

Dear Mr. Customer,

I’m truly sorry about that . I definitely understand how upsetting this must be, and I’m going to do everything I can to fix the problem for you and we wanted to let you know as soon as we learned about it. We are working directly with the carrier to minimize the impacts, but we don’t want you to worry about your order is still on its way!

Please let me know if there’s anything else I can do for you. Once again apologies for this inconvenience.

Sincerely,
Regen
Customer Care

Box is completely damaged. Was covered by plastic. Cups are exposed. Can’t use them. Need to return. How would you respond?

Dear Mr. Customer,

We are very sorry that your box of cups are completely damaged and you cannot use them as expected. Before we ship your order we double-check everything is packed and secure before shipping, it is a rare instance when your box is completely damaged .Our warehouse manager determined that the damage occurred during shipment. In this case, simply return the box to our nearest outlet to receive a replacement or a refund. If you need further assistance, please call us at 000-0000. We want you to be a satisfied customer.

Once again apologies for any inconvenience.

Sincerely,
REGEN S.
Customer Care

Customer wants to return an order that is past our 30 day return policy. How would you respond?

Dear Mr. Customer,

Thanks so much for reaching out. I’m so sorry the product hasn’t worked out for you.

Unfortunately, our return policy allows for all merchandise to be returned up to 30days after purchase, in like-new condition. Since your item shows signs of heavy use, we will not be able to refund you. Here is the link to our refund policy in case you need to reference it in the future: WWW. RETURN POLICY .COM

I can, however, provide you with a store credit for your purchase. Please let me know how you would like to proceed.

If you have any questions or concerns, I’d be happy to help.

Thanks,
REGEN S.
Customer Care

Job Title
Customer Service Representative
Experiences
Entry Level
Costs
Starting from USD 1500 per month

HireAway Today

© 2022 Hireaway. All rights reserved.